sanctuary.jpg

Mass & Confession Schedule

Weekly Mass Schedule

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.

Saturday
8:00 a.m.
5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Sunday Vigil)

Sunday
7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Confession Schedule

Weekdays before Mass
4:50 to 5:25 p.m.

Saturday
3:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Parish Penance Services
Lent - Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. (before Holy Week)
Advent - Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

Holy Days, Holidays, & Other Special Days

Ash Wednesday

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

Stations of the Cross

Every Friday, February 16 – March 23, 2018
6:00 p.m. (following 5:30 p.m. Mass)
Friday, March 16, 2018
7:00 p.m. (Living Stations)
Good Friday, March 30, 2018
Noon

Holy Thursday

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, March 29, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Good Friday

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Friday, March 30, 2018

Noon Stations, 7:00 p.m. Service

Easter

Holy Day of Obligation
Saturday, March 31, 2018

8:30 p.m. (Easter Vigil)
Sunday, April 1, 2018

7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Ascension

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, May 10, 2018

8:00 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.

Pentecost

Holy Day of Obligation
Saturday, May 26, 2018

5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Pentecost Vigil)
Sunday, May 27, 2018

7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Memorial Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, May 28, 2018

9:00 a.m.

Independence Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Tuesday, July 4, 2018

9:00 a.m.

Assumption

Holy Day of Obligation
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

5:30 p.m. (Vigil)
Wednesday, August 15, 2018

8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

Labor Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, September 3, 2018

9:00 a.m.

All Saints Day

Holy Day of Obligation
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

5:30 p.m. (Vigil)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

All Souls Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, November 2, 2017

8:00 a.m., 5:30 & 10:00 p.m. (Candle Mass)

Thanksgiving

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, November 23, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Immaculate Conception

Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, December 7, 2017

5:30 p.m. (Vigil)
Friday, December 8, 2017

8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

Christmas

Holy Day of Obligation
Sunday, December 24, 2017

5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Vigil)
Monday, December 25, 2017

Midnight, 8:30, 10:00 & 11:30 a.m.

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, January 1, 2018

8:00 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.